Photo Store
Uploaded Ad
2016-17 Iona
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Stony Brook
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 16
vs Saint Joseph's
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 19
vs Duquesne
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21
at Navy
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
at North Texas
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 30
at VCU
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
vs Manhattan
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
at Fairfield
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 07
vs Fordham
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 20
at Penn State
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 30
vs Canisius
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
at Rider
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 05
at Saint Peter's
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 10
vs Siena
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 13
vs Niagara
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 15
vs Marist
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 20
at Manhattan
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 22
vs Monmouth
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26
at Marist
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Quinnipiac
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 02
at Niagara
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Canisius
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Rider
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12
at Monmouth
Women's Basketball
Fri, Feb 17
at Quinnipiac
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Fairfield (Alumni & Senior Day)
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM
vs Saint Peter's
New Rochelle, NY
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 1:00 PM
at Siena
Albany, NY
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs Opening Round
Albany, NY
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinal Round
Albany, NY
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinal Round
Albany, NY
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs Semifinal Round
Albany, NY
Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06 @ 5:00 PM
vs Final
Albany, NY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Stony Brook New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 57 - 46(W)
Wed, Nov 16 Saint Joseph's New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 57(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Duquesne New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 61(L)
Mon, Nov 21 Navy at Annapolis, MD 7:00 PM 68 - 73(L)
Sat, Nov 26 North Texas at Denton, TX 4:00 PM CUSA Network 55 - 66(L)
Wed, Nov 30 VCU at Richmond, VA 12:00 PM A10 Network 59 - 57(W)
Fri, Dec 02 Manhattan * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 70 - 53(W)
Sun, Dec 04 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 2:00 PM MAAC.TV 59 - 68(L)
Wed, Dec 07 Fordham New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3 55 - 46(W)
Sat, Dec 17 St. Francis Brooklyn New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 62 - 46(W)
Tue, Dec 20 Penn State at University Park, PA 7:00 PM BTN 67 - 80(L)
Fri, Dec 30 Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3 55 - 52(W)
Mon, Jan 02 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM 65 - 85(L)
Thu, Jan 05 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 7:00 PM 66 - 58(W)
Tue, Jan 10 Siena * New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM ESPN3 46 - 58(L)
Fri, Jan 13 Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 68 - 61(W)
Sun, Jan 15 Marist * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 62 - 68(L)
Fri, Jan 20 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 76 - 62(W)
Sun, Jan 22 Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 60 - 54(W)
Thu, Jan 26 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 5:30 PM ESPN3 48 - 37(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 44(W)
Thu, Feb 02 Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 7:00 PM Niagara Portal 65 - 55(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 45(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Rider * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 36 - 52(L)
Sun, Feb 12 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 65 - 75(L)
Fri, Feb 17 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 5:00 PM ESPNU 45 - 53(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Fairfield (Alumni & Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 65 - 55(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Feb 26 Siena * at Albany, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3
2017 MAAC Championship
Thu, Mar 02 Opening Round at Albany, NY TBA MAAC.TV
Fri, Mar 03 Quarterfinal Round at Albany, NY TBA MAAC.TV
Sat, Mar 04 Quarterfinal Round at Albany, NY TBA MAAC.TV
Sun, Mar 05 Semifinal Round at Albany, NY TBA ESPN3
Mon, Mar 06 Final at Albany, NY 5:00 PM ESPNU
* Conference Games