Photo Store
Uploaded Ad
MBB In The News
2017 Iona
Lacrosse Schedule
Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 15
at Wagner
Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18
at Holy Cross
Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 22
vs Central Connecticut
Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25
vs Lehigh
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 01
vs Lafayette
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 05
at UMass Lowell
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 08
at Sacred Heart
Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 11
vs Brown
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 19
at La Salle
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 26
vs Niagara
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01 @ 11:00 AM
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 05 @ 3:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
New Rochelle, NY
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08 @ 12:00 PM
at Siena
Loudonville, NY
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 12 @ 7:00 PM
at Manhattan
Riverdale, NY
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 19 @ 3:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
vs Marist
New Rochelle, NY
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 26 @ 3:00 PM
vs Monmouth
New Rochelle, NY
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 29 @ TBA
vs First Round
Higher Seed
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 30 @ TBA
vs First Round
Higher Seed
Lacrosse
Fri, May 05 @ TBA
vs Semifinal Round
No. 1 Seed
Lacrosse
Sun, May 07 @ TBA
vs Championship Game
No. 1 Seed
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 15 Wagner at Staten Island, NY 3:00 PM NEC Front Row 12 - 10(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 4:00 PM 0 - 10(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Central Connecticut New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 15 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Lehigh New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 3 - 13(L)
Wed, Mar 01 Lafayette New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 11 - 16(L)
Sun, Mar 05 UMass Lowell at Lowell, MA 1:00 PM AE.TV 6 - 11(L)
Wed, Mar 08 Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM 14 - 13(W)OT
Sat, Mar 11 Brown New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM Iona Insider 5 - 16(L)
Sun, Mar 19 La Salle at Philadelphia, PA 12:30 PM 9 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3 9 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 11:00 AM
Wed, Apr 05 Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 08 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Marist * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Apr 26 Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM ESPN3
MAAC Championship
Sat, Apr 29 First Round at Higher Seed TBA
Sun, Apr 30 First Round at Higher Seed TBA
Fri, May 05 Semifinal Round at No. 1 Seed TBA
Sun, May 07 Championship Game at No. 1 Seed TBA
* Conference Games