Photo Store
2016-17 Iona
Golf Schedule
Golf
Sat, Sep 03
vs 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational
Golf
Sun, Sep 04
vs 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational
Golf
Sat, Sep 10
vs Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate
Golf
Sun, Sep 11
vs Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate
Golf
Tue, Sep 27
vs Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup
Golf
Wed, Sep 28
vs Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup
Golf
Thu, Sep 29
vs Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup
Golf
Mon, Oct 03
at Hofstra Invitational
Golf
Mon, Oct 17
vs Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge
Golf
Tue, Oct 18
vs Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge
Golf
Fri, Oct 21
vs Lehigh University Invitational
Golf
Sat, Oct 22
vs Lehigh University Invitational
Golf
Sun, Mar 19
vs Cape Fear Invitational
Golf
Mon, Mar 20
vs Cape Fear Invitational
Golf
Sat, Apr 01
vs 2017 Manor Intercollegiate
Golf
Sun, Apr 02
vs 2017 Manor Intercollegiate
Golf
Mon, Apr 10
vs 2017 Colonial Golf Classic
Golf
Tue, Apr 11
vs 2017 Colonial Golf Classic
Golf
Mon, Apr 17
vs Rhode Island Invitational
Golf
Tue, Apr 18
vs Rhode Island Invitational
Golf
Fri, Apr 21
vs MAAC Championship
Golf
Sat, Apr 22
vs MAAC Championship
Golf
Sun, Apr 23
vs MAAC Championship
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 03 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational at Hamilton, NY - Seven Oaks GC 8:00 AM 9th of 13
Sun, Sep 04 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational at Hamilton, NY - Seven Oaks GC 8:00 AM 9th of 13
Sat, Sep 10 Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate at Farmingdale, NY - Bethpage Red 8:00 AM 13th of 13
Sun, Sep 11 Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate at Farmingdale, NY - Bethpage Red 8:00 AM 12th of 13
Tue, Sep 27 Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup Greenwich, CT - Stanwich GC 8:00 AM Completed
Wed, Sep 28 Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup Elmsford, NY - Knollwood CC 8:00 AM Completed
Thu, Sep 29 Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup Mamaroneck, NY - Winged Foot GC 8:00 AM 6.5 - 9.5
Mon, Oct 03 Hofstra Invitational at Garden City, NY - Garden City Country Club 9:00 AM 3rd of 4
Mon, Oct 17 Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge at Berlin, MD - Ocean City GC 8:00 AM 1st of 5
Tue, Oct 18 Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge at Berlin, MD - Ocean City GC 8:00 AM 1st of 5
Fri, Oct 21 Lehigh University Invitational at Bethlehem, PA - Saucon Valley CC 8:00 AM 4th of 12
Sat, Oct 22 Lehigh University Invitational at Bethlehem, PA - Saucon Valley CC 8:00 AM 10th of 12
Sun, Mar 19 Cape Fear Invitational at Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear CC 8:00 AM 11th of 16
Mon, Mar 20 Cape Fear Invitational at Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear CC 8:00 AM T13th of 16
Sat, Apr 01 2017 Manor Intercollegiate at Farmville, VA - Manor GC 8:00 AM 15th of 16
Sun, Apr 02 2017 Manor Intercollegiate at Farmville, VA - Manor GC 8:00 AM 16th of 16
Mon, Apr 10 2017 Colonial Golf Classic at Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC 8:00 AM 3rd of 9
Tue, Apr 11 2017 Colonial Golf Classic at Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC 8:00 AM 4th of 9
Mon, Apr 17 Rhode Island Invitational at North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC 8:00 AM 13th of 14
Tue, Apr 18 Rhode Island Invitational at North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC 8:00 AM 11th of 14
Fri, Apr 21 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course 8:00 AM T3rd of 9
Sat, Apr 22 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course 8:00 AM 7th of 9
Sun, Apr 23 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course 8:00 AM ESPN3 6th of 9
* Conference Games