Photo Store
2016-17 Iona
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 22 - 13 MAAC: 12 - 8 Home: 8 - 4 Away: 7 - 6 Neutral: 7 - 3
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
at Florida State
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20
at Nevada
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 24
vs Drake
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
vs Weber State
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 27
vs Nevada
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
at Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
vs Niagara
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 07
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10
vs Ohio
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 14
vs NJIT
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 21
vs UC Santa Barbara
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
vs Towson
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28
vs Delaware
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
vs Marist
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
at Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 06
at Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 08
vs Canisius
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
at Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 17
at Manhattan
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 20
vs Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 23
vs Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 27
at Siena
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 29
vs Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 03
at Rider
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 07
vs Siena
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12
at Niagara
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 14
at Canisius
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 17
at Marist
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Rider
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Manhattan
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04
vs No. 6 Rider
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05
vs No. 2 Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06
vs No. 4 Siena
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 17
vs No. 3 Oregon
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 15 Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM ACC Network/WatchESPN 78 - 99(L)
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Sun, Nov 20 Nevada at Reno, NV 8:00 PM Mountain West Network 76 - 91(L)
Thu, Nov 24 Drake at Anchorage, AK 9:30 PM CBS Sports Network 64 - 53(W)
Sat, Nov 26 Weber State at Anchorage, AK 12:00 AM CBS Sports Network 76 - 54(W)
Sun, Nov 27 Nevada at Anchorage, AK 12:30 AM CBS Sports Network 75 - 73(W)
 
Fri, Dec 02 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 7:00 PM 79 - 65(W)
Sun, Dec 04 Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 74(L)
Wed, Dec 07 Fairleigh Dickinson at Teaneck, NJ 7:00 PM NEC Front Row 90 - 73(W)
Sat, Dec 10 Ohio New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 79 - 75(W)
Wed, Dec 14 NJIT New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 94 - 80(W)
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed, Dec 21 UC Santa Barbara at Las Vegas, NV 3:30 PM Free Stream 73 - 57(W)
Thu, Dec 22 Towson at Las Vegas, NV 3:00 PM Free Stream 69 - 76(L)
 
Wed, Dec 28 Delaware at Newark, DE 7:00 PM 54 - 63(L)
Sat, Dec 31 Marist * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3 93 - 80(W)
Mon, Jan 02 Fairfield * at Bridgeport, CT 7:00 PM 87 - 93(L)
Fri, Jan 06 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPNU 74 - 92(L)
Sun, Jan 08 Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3 98 - 75(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM ESPN3 91 - 97(L) OT
Tue, Jan 17 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 82 - 67(W)
Fri, Jan 20 Fairfield * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 96 - 89(W)
Mon, Jan 23 Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 84 - 74(W)
Fri, Jan 27 Siena * at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 77 - 66(W)
Sun, Jan 29 Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3 69 - 66(W) OT
Fri, Feb 03 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM ESPNU 95 - 76(W)
Tue, Feb 07 Siena * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 79 - 81(L)
Sun, Feb 12 Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 2:00 PM PurpleEagles.com 90 - 76(W)
Tue, Feb 14 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 83 - 89(L)
Fri, Feb 17 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 95 - 88(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Rider * New Rochelle, NY 5:00 PM ESPN3 85 - 103(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Manhattan * New Rochelle, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU 72 - 51(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3 73 - 79(L)
2017 MAAC Championship - No. 3 Seed
Sat, Mar 04 No. 6 Rider at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 88 - 70(W)
Sun, Mar 05 No. 2 Saint Peter's at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 73 - 65(W)
Mon, Mar 06 No. 4 Siena at Albany, NY 9:00 PM ESPN2 87 - 86(W)OT
NCAA Championship - No. 14 Seed
Fri, Mar 17 No. 3 Oregon at Sacramento, CA 2:00 PM Westwood One TBS 77 - 93(L)
* Conference Games