Photo Store
2016-17 Iona
Men's XC/Track & Field Schedule
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Aug 13
at Men's 10,000-Meter Final (Korir)
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Sep 03
at Marist Invitational
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Sep 16
vs Br. Doyle Meet of Champions
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Oct 01
at Paul Short Invitational
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Oct 07
vs Metropolitan Championship
Results
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Oct 14
at Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Oct 15
at Princeton Invitational
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Oct 29
at MAAC Championship
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Nov 11
vs NCAA Northeast Regional Championship
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Nov 19
vs IC4A Championship
7th of 8
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Nov 19
at NCAA Championship
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Dec 02
at Fordham Season Opener/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Dec 03
at Boston University Opener
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Jan 13
at Vin Forte Invite/ Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Jan 21
vs Penn 8 Team Select/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Jan 27
at John Thomas Terrier Classic/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Jan 28
at John Thomas Terrier Classic/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
at Metropolitan Championships
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Feb 10
at Fastrack National Qualifier Invitational
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Feb 18
at MAAC Championships
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sun, Feb 19
at MAAC Championships
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Feb 25
at Fastrack Last Chance/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sun, Feb 26
at BU Last Chance/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Mar 04
at IC4A Championships
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sun, Mar 05
at IC4A Championships
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Mar 10
at NCAA Championships (Liam Dee - Mile)
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Mar 11
at NCAA Championships (Liam Dee - Mile)
Men's XC/Track & Field
Thu, Mar 23
at Stony Brook Quad Meet/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31
at San Francisco State Distance Festival/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31
at Stanford Invitational/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Apr 01
at Mark Young Invitational/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Apr 07
at Sam Howell Invitational/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Apr 15
at Metropolitan Championships
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Virginia Challenge/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Larry Ellis Invitational/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Apr 22
at Virginia Challenge/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Apr 22
at Larry Ellis Invitational/Multi Duals
Men's XC/Track & Field
Thu, Apr 27 @ 12:00 PM
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA - Univ. of Penn
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Apr 28 @ TBA
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA - Univ. of Penn
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Apr 29 @ TBA
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA - Univ. of Penn
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sun, Apr 30 @ TBA
at Yale Springtime Classic/Multi Duals
New Haven, CT - Yale Univ.
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
at MAAC Championships
Lawrenceville, NJ - Rider Univ.
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sun, May 07 @ TBA
at MAAC Championships
Lawrenceville, NJ - Rider Univ.
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, May 12 @ 10:00 AM
at IC4A Championships
Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ.
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, May 13 @ TBA
at IC4A Championships
Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ.
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sun, May 14 @ TBA
at IC4A Championships
Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ.
Men's XC/Track & Field
Mon, May 15 @ 1:00 PM
at Swarthmore Last Chance
Swarthmore, PA - Swarthmore Univ
Men's XC/Track & Field
Thu, May 25 @ 4:00 PM
at NCAA East Preliminaries
Lexington, KY - Univ. of Kentucky
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, May 26 @ TBA
at NCAA East Preliminaries
Lexington, KY - Univ. of Kentucky
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, May 27 @ TBA
at NCAA East Preliminaries
Lexington, KY - Univ. of Kentucky
Men's XC/Track & Field
Wed, Jun 07 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon
Men's XC/Track & Field
Thu, Jun 08 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon
Men's XC/Track & Field
Fri, Jun 09 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon
Men's XC/Track & Field
Sat, Jun 10 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
2016 Olympic Games
Sat, Aug 13 Men's 10,000-Meter Final (Korir) at Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 8:25 PM NBC RESULTS
Cross Country Season
Sat, Sep 03 Marist Invitational at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Farm 9:00 AM RESULTS
Fri, Sep 16 Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park 10:30 AM RESULTS
Sat, Oct 01 Paul Short Invitational at Bethlehem, PA - Lehigh Univ. 11:00 AM Results
Fri, Oct 07 Metropolitan Championship Van Cortlandt Park 2:15 PM Results
Fri, Oct 14 Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, WI - Univ. of Wisconsin 11:00 AM FloTrack RESULTS
Sat, Oct 15 Princeton Invitational at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. 10:30 AM Results
Sat, Oct 29 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Wide World of Sports 8:00 AM ESPN3 1st of 11
Fri, Nov 11 NCAA Northeast Regional Championship Van Cortlandt Park 11:00 AM 2nd of 35
Sat, Nov 19 IC4A Championship Van Cortlandt Park 11:00 AM 7th of 8
Sat, Nov 19 NCAA Championship at Terre Haute, IN - LaVern Gibson XC Course 12:00 PM FloTrack 10th of 31
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Dec 02 Fordham Season Opener/Multi Duals at Bronx, NY - Fordham Univ. 3:00 PM Results
Sat, Dec 03 Boston University Opener at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. 11:00 AM Results
Fri, Jan 13 Vin Forte Invite/ Multi Duals at Lombardi Center Field House 12:00 PM Results
Sat, Jan 21 Penn 8 Team Select/Multi Duals Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex 6:00 PM 7th of 7
Fri, Jan 27 John Thomas Terrier Classic/Multi Duals at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. TBA FloTrack RESULTS
Sat, Jan 28 John Thomas Terrier Classic/Multi Duals at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. TBA FloTrack RESULTS
Fri, Feb 03 Metropolitan Championships at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory TBA Results
Fri, Feb 10 Fastrack National Qualifier Invitational at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Park 2:00 PM Live Event Results
Sat, Feb 18 MAAC Championships at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 4:30 PM 3rd of 8
Sun, Feb 19 MAAC Championships at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 3:30 PM 3rd of 8
Sat, Feb 25 Fastrack Last Chance/Multi Duals at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Park 4:00 PM Flo Track Results
Sun, Feb 26 BU Last Chance/Multi Duals at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. 12:00 PM Flo Track Results
Sat, Mar 04 IC4A Championships at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. 9:30 AM Results
Sun, Mar 05 IC4A Championships at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. 9:30 AM T22nd
Fri, Mar 10 NCAA Championships (Liam Dee - Mile) at College Station, TX - Texas A&M Univ. 6:45 PM ESPN3 8th of 16
Sat, Mar 11 NCAA Championships (Liam Dee - Mile) at College Station, TX - Texas A&M Univ. 5:10 PM ESPN3 7th - First Team All-America
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Thu, Mar 23 Stony Brook Quad Meet/Multi Duals at Stony Brook, NY - Stony Brook University 1:00 PM Results
Fri, Mar 31 San Francisco State Distance Festival/Multi Duals at San Francisco, CA - San Francisco State University 12:00 PM No Result
Fri, Mar 31 Stanford Invitational/Multi Duals at Stanford, CA - Stanford Univ. 9:15 PM FloTrack Results
Sat, Apr 01 Mark Young Invitational/Multi Duals at New Haven, CT - Yale University 9:00 AM Results
Fri, Apr 07 Sam Howell Invitational/Multi Duals at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. 3:00 PM Results
Sat, Apr 15 Metropolitan Championships at Piscataway, NJ - Rutgers Univ. 10:00 AM Results
Fri, Apr 21 Virginia Challenge/Multi Duals at Charlottesville, VA - Univ. of Virginia 12:00 PM Results
Fri, Apr 21 Larry Ellis Invitational/Multi Duals at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. 3:00 PM Results
Sat, Apr 22 Virginia Challenge/Multi Duals at Charlottesville, VA - Univ. of Virginia 9:00 AM Results
Sat, Apr 22 Larry Ellis Invitational/Multi Duals at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. 11:00 AM Results
Thu, Apr 27 Penn Relays at Philadelphia, PA - Univ. of Penn 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Penn Relays at Philadelphia, PA - Univ. of Penn TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Penn Relays at Philadelphia, PA - Univ. of Penn TBA
Sun, Apr 30 Yale Springtime Classic/Multi Duals at New Haven, CT - Yale Univ. TBA
Sat, May 06 MAAC Championships at Lawrenceville, NJ - Rider Univ. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 07 MAAC Championships at Lawrenceville, NJ - Rider Univ. TBA
Fri, May 12 IC4A Championships at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. 10:00 AM
Sat, May 13 IC4A Championships at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. TBA
Sun, May 14 IC4A Championships at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. TBA
Mon, May 15 Swarthmore Last Chance at Swarthmore, PA - Swarthmore Univ 1:00 PM
Thu, May 25 NCAA East Preliminaries at Lexington, KY - Univ. of Kentucky 4:00 PM
Fri, May 26 NCAA East Preliminaries at Lexington, KY - Univ. of Kentucky TBA
Sat, May 27 NCAA East Preliminaries at Lexington, KY - Univ. of Kentucky TBA
Wed, Jun 07 NCAA Championships at Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon TBA
Thu, Jun 08 NCAA Championships at Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon TBA
Fri, Jun 09 NCAA Championships at Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon TBA
Sat, Jun 10 NCAA Championships at Eugene, OR - Univ. of Oregon TBA
* Conference Games