Photo Store
Uploaded Ad
MBB In The News
2016-17 Iona
Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 07
at Holy Cross
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 08
at Southern Connecticut
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 15
vs Homecoming Alumni Meet
Completed
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 22
vs St. Francis Brooklyn (9 AM - Diving)
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 29
vs Bryant (8:30 AM - Diving)
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Nov 11
at Monmouth
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Nov 12
vs Providence
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Dec 02
at H2ounds Invitational - Session 1
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Dec 03
at H2ounds Invitational - Session 2
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 06
at Seton Hall
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 13
vs Pace
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sun, Jan 15
vs Delaware
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 20
at Fairfield
Men's Swimming & Diving
Wed, Jan 25
vs Fordham
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 28
vs Manhattan (Senior Day)
Men's Swimming & Diving
Wed, Feb 08
vs MAAC Championships - Day 1
Men's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Feb 09
vs MAAC Championships - Day 2
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Feb 10
vs MAAC Championships - Day 3
Men's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Feb 11
vs MAAC Championships - Day 4
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 07 Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 4:00 PM 177.5 - 116.5(W)
Sat, Oct 08 Southern Connecticut at New Haven, CT 1:00 PM 167 - 120(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Homecoming Alumni Meet New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM Completed
Iona Invitational
Sat, Oct 22 St. Francis Brooklyn (9 AM - Diving) New Rochelle, NY 11:30 AM 135 - 68(W)
 
Sat, Oct 29 Bryant (8:30 AM - Diving) * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 144 - 144(T)
Fri, Nov 11 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM 166 - 91(W)
Sat, Nov 12 Providence New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 160 - 88(W)
H2ounds Invitational (Loyola Maryland, Marist and Saint Peter's)
Fri, Dec 02 H2ounds Invitational - Session 1 at Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM 3rd out of 4
Sat, Dec 03 H2ounds Invitational - Session 2 at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 3rd out of 4
 
Fri, Jan 06 Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 4:00 PM 95 - 159(L)
Fri, Jan 13 Pace New Rochelle, NY 6:00 PM 189 - 91(W)
Sun, Jan 15 Delaware New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 114 - 170(L)
Fri, Jan 20 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 5:00 PM 208 - 72(W)
Wed, Jan 25 Fordham New Rochelle, NY 5:00 PM 78 - 144(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Manhattan (Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 200 - 80(W)
MAAC Championships - Flickenger Center
Wed, Feb 08 MAAC Championships - Day 1 at Buffalo, NY - Erie CC 3:00 PM 6th - 60 Points
Thu, Feb 09 MAAC Championships - Day 2 at Buffalo, NY - Erie CC 10:00 AM 6th - 137 Points
Fri, Feb 10 MAAC Championships - Day 3 at Buffalo, NY - Erie CC 10:00 AM 5th - 274 Points
Sat, Feb 11 MAAC Championships - Day 4 at Buffalo, NY - Erie CC 10:00 AM 5th - 400.5 Points
* Conference Games