Photo Store
2017 Iona
Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 4 - 12 MAAC: 1 - 6 Home: 1 - 6 Away: 3 - 6 Neutral: 0 - 0
Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 15
at Wagner
Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18
at Holy Cross
Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 22
vs Central Connecticut
Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25
vs Lehigh
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 01
vs Lafayette
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 05
at UMass Lowell
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 08
at Sacred Heart
Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 11
vs Brown
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 19
at La Salle
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 26
vs Niagara
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01
at Canisius
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 05
vs Quinnipiac
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08
at Siena
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 12
at Manhattan
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 19
at Fairfield
Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22
vs Marist (SENIOR DAY)
9 - 13
Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 26 @ 3:00 PM
vs Monmouth
New Rochelle, NY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 15 Wagner at Staten Island, NY 3:00 PM NEC Front Row 12 - 10(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 4:00 PM 0 - 10(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Central Connecticut New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 15 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Lehigh New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 3 - 13(L)
Wed, Mar 01 Lafayette New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 11 - 16(L)
Sun, Mar 05 UMass Lowell at Lowell, MA 1:00 PM AE.TV 6 - 11(L)
Wed, Mar 08 Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM 14 - 13(W)OT
Sat, Mar 11 Brown New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM Iona Insider 5 - 16(L)
Sun, Mar 19 La Salle at Philadelphia, PA 12:30 PM 9 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3 9 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 11:00 AM ESPN3 5 - 18(L)
Wed, Apr 05 Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM ESPN3 13 - 14(L)OT
Sat, Apr 08 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 12:00 PM 11 - 9(W)
Wed, Apr 12 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 9 - 10(L) 2OT
Wed, Apr 19 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM Facebook Live 9 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Marist (SENIOR DAY) * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3 9 - 13(L)
Wed, Apr 26 Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM ESPN3
* Conference Games