Photo Store
Uploaded Ad
MBB In The News
2016-17 Iona
Golf Schedule
Golf
Sat, Sep 03
vs 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational
Golf
Sun, Sep 04
vs 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational
Golf
Sat, Sep 10
vs Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate
Golf
Sun, Sep 11
vs Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate
Golf
Tue, Sep 27
vs Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup
Golf
Wed, Sep 28
vs Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup
Golf
Thu, Sep 29
vs Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup
Golf
Mon, Oct 03
at Hofstra Invitational
Golf
Mon, Oct 17
vs Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge
Golf
Tue, Oct 18
vs Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge
Golf
Fri, Oct 21
vs Lehigh University Invitational
Golf
Sat, Oct 22
vs Lehigh University Invitational
Golf
Sun, Mar 19
vs Cape Fear Invitational
Golf
Mon, Mar 20
vs Cape Fear Invitational
Golf
Fri, Mar 31 @ 8:00 AM
vs 2017 Manor Intercollegiate
Farmville, VA - Manor GC
Golf
Sat, Apr 01 @ 8:00 AM
vs 2017 Manor Intercollegiate
Farmville, VA - Manor GC
Golf
Sun, Apr 02 @ 8:00 AM
vs 2017 Manor Intercollegiate
Farmville, VA - Manor GC
Golf
Sun, Apr 09 @ 8:00 AM
vs 2017 Colonial Golf Classic
Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC
Golf
Mon, Apr 10 @ 8:00 AM
vs 2017 Colonial Golf Classic
Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC
Golf
Tue, Apr 11 @ 8:00 AM
vs 2017 Colonial Golf Classic
Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC
Golf
Sun, Apr 16 @ 8:00 AM
vs Rhode Island Invitational
North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC
Golf
Mon, Apr 17 @ 8:00 AM
vs Rhode Island Invitational
North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC
Golf
Tue, Apr 18 @ 8:00 AM
vs Rhode Island Invitational
North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC
Golf
Sat, Apr 22 @ 8:00 AM
vs MAAC Championship
Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course
Golf
Sun, Apr 23 @ 8:00 AM
vs MAAC Championship
Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course
Golf
Mon, Apr 24 @ 8:00 AM
vs MAAC Championship
Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 03 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational at Hamilton, NY - Seven Oaks GC 8:00 AM Ninth out of 13
Sun, Sep 04 2016 Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational at Hamilton, NY - Seven Oaks GC 8:00 AM Ninth out of 13
Sat, Sep 10 Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate at Farmingdale, NY - Bethpage Red 8:00 AM 13th out of 13
Sun, Sep 11 Doc Gimmler Intercollegiate at Farmingdale, NY - Bethpage Red 8:00 AM 12th out of 13
Tue, Sep 27 Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup Greenwich, CT - Stanwich GC 8:00 AM Completed
Wed, Sep 28 Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup Elmsford, NY - Knollwood CC 8:00 AM Completed
Thu, Sep 29 Iona-UCD Challenger's Cup Mamaroneck, NY - Winged Foot GC 8:00 AM 6.5 - 9.5
Mon, Oct 03 Hofstra Invitational at Garden City, NY - Garden City Country Club 9:00 AM 3rd out of 4
Mon, Oct 17 Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge at Berlin, MD - Ocean City GC 8:00 AM 1st out of 5
Tue, Oct 18 Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Golf Challenge at Berlin, MD - Ocean City GC 8:00 AM 1st out of 5
Fri, Oct 21 Lehigh University Invitational at Bethlehem, PA - Saucon Valley CC 8:00 AM 4th of 12
Sat, Oct 22 Lehigh University Invitational at Bethlehem, PA - Saucon Valley CC 8:00 AM 10th of 12
Sun, Mar 19 Cape Fear Invitational at Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear CC 8:00 AM 11th of 16
Mon, Mar 20 Cape Fear Invitational at Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear CC 8:00 AM T13th of 16
Fri, Mar 31 2017 Manor Intercollegiate at Farmville, VA - Manor GC 8:00 AM
Sat, Apr 01 2017 Manor Intercollegiate at Farmville, VA - Manor GC 8:00 AM
Sun, Apr 02 2017 Manor Intercollegiate at Farmville, VA - Manor GC 8:00 AM
Sun, Apr 09 2017 Colonial Golf Classic at Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC 8:00 AM
Mon, Apr 10 2017 Colonial Golf Classic at Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC 8:00 AM
Tue, Apr 11 2017 Colonial Golf Classic at Coraopolis, PA - Montour Heights CC 8:00 AM
Sun, Apr 16 Rhode Island Invitational at North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC 8:00 AM
Mon, Apr 17 Rhode Island Invitational at North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC 8:00 AM
Tue, Apr 18 Rhode Island Invitational at North Kingstown, RI - Quidnessett CC 8:00 AM
Sat, Apr 22 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course 8:00 AM
Sun, Apr 23 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course 8:00 AM
Mon, Apr 24 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL - Disney's Magnolia Course 8:00 AM
* Conference Games