2017 Iona
Baseball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 24 North Carolina Central at Durham, NC 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 25 North Carolina Central at Durham, NC 1:00 PM 12 - 6(W)
Sun, Feb 26 North Carolina Central at Durham, NC 1:00 PM 5 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 03 UNC Asheville at Asheville, NC 3:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 04 UNC Asheville at Asheville, NC 1:00 PM 8 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 05 UNC Asheville at Asheville, NC 12:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 07 St. John's New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM POSTPONED
Wed, Mar 08 Rutgers New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 3 - 12(L)
Fri, Mar 10 Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne, MD 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne, MD 12:00 PM YouTube 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne, MD 3:00 PM YouTube 2 - 0(W)
Tue, Mar 14 James Madison at Harrisonburg, VA 6:00 PM CANCELED
Wed, Mar 15 James Madison at Harrisonburg, VA 6:00 PM CANCELED
Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Fri, Mar 17 St. John's at Norfolk, VA 3:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Towson at Norfolk, VA 10:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 19 UMass Lowell at Norfolk, VA 12:00 PM CANCELED
 
Tue, Mar 21 LIU Brooklyn at Brooklyn, NY 3:00 PM CANCELED
Tue, Mar 21 Fordham at Bronx, NY 3:30 PM Fordham Radio 3 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 24 Marist * at Annandale-On-Hudson, NY - Bard College 3:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Marist (Game 1) * at Annandale-On-Hudson, NY - Bard College 11:30 AM
Sat, Mar 25 Marist (Game 2) * at Annandale-On-Hudson, NY - Bard College 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Seton Hall New Rochelle, NY 3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 NYIT at Old Westbury, NY 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Rider (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Rider (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Rider * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 NYIT New Rochelle, NY 3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Quinnipiac (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Quinnipiac (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Lehigh at Bethlehem, PA 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Yale at New Haven, CT 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Manhattan (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Manhattan (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Manhattan * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Albany New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Siena (Game 1) * at Loudonville, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Siena (Game 2) * at Loudonville, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 12:00 PM
Tue, May 02 St. John's at Queens, NY 6:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Canisius (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Canisius (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Saint Peter's (Game 1) * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Saint Peter's (Game 2) * at Jersey City, NJ 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM
Tue, May 16 NJIT at Newark, NJ 2:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Monmouth (Game 1) * at West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Monmouth (Game 2) * at West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM
* Conference Games