Photo Store
Uploaded Ad
MBB In The News
2016 Iona
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 11 - 39 MAAC: 5 - 19 Home: 4 - 11 Away: 7 - 28 Neutral: 0 - 0
Baseball
Fri, Feb 26
at Gardner-Webb
Baseball
Sat, Feb 27
at Gardner-Webb (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Feb 27
at Gardner-Webb (Game 2)
Baseball
Sun, Feb 28
at Gardner-Webb
Baseball
Fri, Mar 04
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Sat, Mar 05
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Sun, Mar 06
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Tue, Mar 08
vs St. John's
Baseball
Wed, Mar 09
at Rutgers
Baseball
Fri, Mar 11
at UNC Asheville
Baseball
Sat, Mar 12
at UNC Asheville (Game 1)
10 - 9
Baseball
Sat, Mar 12
at UNC Asheville (Game 2)
14 - 4
Baseball
Tue, Mar 15
at Stony Brook
Baseball
Fri, Mar 18
at UNC Wilmington
Baseball
Sat, Mar 19
at UNC Wilmington
Baseball
Sun, Mar 20
at UNC Wilmington
Baseball
Tue, Mar 22
at Davidson
1 - 16
Baseball
Wed, Mar 23
at Davidson
1 - 9
Baseball
Sat, Mar 26
at Central Connecticut (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 26
at Central Connecticut (Game 2)
Baseball
Tue, Mar 29
at Seton Hall
Baseball
Sat, Apr 02
vs Marist (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 02
vs Marist (Game 2)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 03
vs Marist
Baseball
Tue, Apr 05
at Stony Brook
Baseball
Fri, Apr 08
vs Fairfield
Baseball
Sun, Apr 10
vs Fairfield (Game 1)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 10
vs Fairfield (Game 2)
Baseball
Tue, Apr 12
at Fordham
Baseball
Sat, Apr 16
at Quinnipiac (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 16
at Quinnipiac (Game 2)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 17
at Quinnipiac
Baseball
Tue, Apr 19
vs Stony Brook
Baseball
Sat, Apr 23
at Canisius (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 23
at Canisius (Game 2)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 24
at Canisius
Baseball
Sat, Apr 30
vs Niagara (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 30
vs Niagara (Game 2)
Baseball
Sun, May 01
vs Niagara
Baseball
Tue, May 03
at St. John's
Baseball
Sat, May 07
at Monmouth (Game 1)
Baseball
Sat, May 07
at Monmouth (Game 2)
Baseball
Sun, May 08
at Monmouth
Baseball
Thu, May 12
vs Siena (Game 1)
Baseball
Thu, May 12
vs Siena (Game 2)
Baseball
Fri, May 13
vs Siena
Baseball
Tue, May 17
vs Sacred Heart
Baseball
Thu, May 19
at Manhattan
Baseball
Fri, May 20
at Manhattan (Game 1)
Baseball
Fri, May 20
at Manhattan (Game 2)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 26 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, NC 4:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 11(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Gardner-Webb (Game 1) at Boiling Springs, NC 12:00 PM Big South Network 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Gardner-Webb (Game 2) at Boiling Springs, NC 4:00 PM Big South Network 2 - 3(L) 10 inn.
Sun, Feb 28 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, NC 1:00 PM Big South Network 8 - 9(L) 11 inn.
Fri, Mar 04 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, NC 3:00 PM 5 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 05 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, NC 2:00 PM 13 - 14(L) 12 inn.
Sun, Mar 06 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, NC 12:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Tue, Mar 08 St. John's New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Wed, Mar 09 Rutgers at New Brunswick, NJ 3:00 PM 8 - 13(L)
Fri, Mar 11 UNC Asheville at Asheville, NC 3:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 12 UNC Asheville (Game 1) at Asheville, NC 1:00 PM 10 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 12 UNC Asheville (Game 2) at Asheville, NC 4:00 PM 14 - 4(W)
Tue, Mar 15 Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 3:00 PM 2 - 11(L)
Fri, Mar 18 UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, NC 4:00 PM UNCWSports.com 1 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 19 UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, NC 1:00 PM UNCWSports.com 4 - 11(L)
Sun, Mar 20 UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, NC 3:15 PM UNCWSports.com 7 - 19(L)
Tue, Mar 22 Davidson at Davidson, NC 6:00 PM 1 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 23 Davidson at Davidson, NC 6:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 26 Central Connecticut (Game 1) at New Britain, CT 12:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 26 Central Connecticut (Game 2) at New Britain, CT 3:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 29 Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 4:00 PM Pirate Sports Network 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 02 Marist (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 1:30 PM 3 - 2(W) 10 inn.
Sat, Apr 02 Marist (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 03 Marist * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Tue, Apr 05 Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 3:30 PM 4 - 15(L)
Fri, Apr 08 Fairfield * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM 7 - 8(L) 14 inn.
Sun, Apr 10 Fairfield (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Apr 10 Fairfield (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Tue, Apr 12 Fordham at Bronx, NY 6:00 PM 2 - 19(L)
Sat, Apr 16 Quinnipiac (Game 1) * at Hamden, CT 12:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 16 Quinnipiac (Game 2) * at Hamden, CT 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 13 inn.
Sun, Apr 17 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Apr 19 Stony Brook New Rochelle, NY 3:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 23 Canisius (Game 1) * at Buffalo, NY 11:00 AM 0 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Canisius (Game 2) * at Buffalo, NY 2:30 PM 6 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 24 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM 0 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 30 Niagara (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM 5 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 30 Niagara (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L) 8 inn.
Sun, May 01 Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 9:30 AM 5 - 15(L)
Tue, May 03 St. John's at Queens, NY 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 13(L)
Sat, May 07 Monmouth (Game 1) * at West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sat, May 07 Monmouth (Game 2) * at West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, May 08 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Thu, May 12 Siena (Game 1) * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 6 - 12(L)
Thu, May 12 Siena (Game 2) * New Rochelle, NY 5:30 PM 3 - 4(L) 10 inn.
Fri, May 13 Siena * New Rochelle, NY 10:30 AM 3 - 2(W)
Tue, May 17 Sacred Heart New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Thu, May 19 Manhattan * at Wappingers Falls, NY 12:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Fri, May 20 Manhattan (Game 1) * at Wappingers Falls, NY 12:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, May 20 Manhattan (Game 2) * at Wappingers Falls, NY 3:00 PM 6 - 11(L)
* Conference Games