Athletics

Iona College Athletics Department Directory

Main Athletics Number: 914-633-2654
Hynes Athletics Center Control Desk: 914-637- 7733
Athletics Fax (Hynes East): 914-633-2072
Athletics Fax (Hynes West): 914-633-2662
-DIRECTIONS -
Mailing Address:
Iona College
Hynes Center
715 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801
ADMINISTRATION
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Director of Athletics Rick Cole Jr. 914-633-2654 rcole@iona.edu
Senior Associate AD/Senior Woman Administrator Jamie Fogarty 914-633-2320 jfogarty@iona.edu
Senior Associate AD/Advancement & External Affairs Matt Glovaski 914-633-2627 mglovaski@iona.edu
Associate AD/Athletic Communications Brian Beyrer 914-633-2334 bbeyrer@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Facilities & Operations Tyler Cardinal 914-633-2332 tcardinal@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Administration & Team Operations Jessica Rosenberg 914-633-2654 jrosenberg@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Compliance Alyssa Morales 914-637-7797 amorales@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Business Sean Burke 914-633-2071 sburke@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Marketing and Tickets Tom Moran 914-633-2491 tmoran@iona.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative Dr. Frank Fazio 914-633-2238 ffazio@iona.edu
ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Associate AD/Athletic Communications Brian Beyrer 914-633-2334 bbeyrer@iona.edu
Contact for: Men's Basketball, M/W Cross Country, M/W In/Outdoor Track, Baseball, Volleyball
Assistant Sports Information Director John Higgins 914-633-2310 jhiggins@iona.edu
Contact for: Women's Basketball, M/W Soccer, M/W Water Polo, Softball, Golf, Lacrosse
Assistant Sports Information Director TBA 914-633-2057   Contact for: M/W Swimming and Diving, M/W Rowing
EXTERNAL AFFAIRS Title Name Phone E-Mail Address Senior Associate AD/Advancement & External Affairs Matt Glovaski 914-633-2627 mglovaski@iona.edu Assistant AD/Marketing and Tickets Tom Moran 914-633-2491 tmoran@iona.edu Athletics Ambassador Marian Casali     INTERNAL AFFAIRS Title Name Phone E-Mail Address Assistant AD/Facilities and Operations Tyler Cardinal 914-633-2332 tcardinal@iona.edu Assistant AD/Business Sean Burke 914-633-2071 sburke@iona.edu Facilities and Operations Assistant Tom Kriss 914-633-2332 tkriss@iona.edu Facilities and Operations Assistant Sam Spiegelman 914-633-2332 sspiegelman@iona.edu RECREATION AND INTRAMURALS Title Name Phone E-Mail Address Coordinator of Recreation and Intramurals Mike Callahan 914-633-2523 mcallahan@iona.edu Recreation and Intramurals Assistant Matt Kriss 914-633-2598 mkriss@iona.edu Recreation and Intramurals Assistant Tiffani Troilo 914-633-2598 ttroilo@iona.edu SPORTS MEDICINE Title Name Phone E-Mail Address Head Athletic Trainer Sam De Rosa 914-633-2333 sderosa@iona.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer Tessa Martin 914-633-2333 tmartin@iona.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer Becki Lee 914-633-2333 rlee@iona.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer Leah Dior 914-633-2333 ldior@iona.edu STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING Title Name Phone E-Mail Address Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Kelly Shaver 914-633-2665 kshaver@iona.edu Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Patrick McGee 914-633-2665 pmcgee@iona.edu STUDENT- ATHLETE SERVICES Title Name Phone E-Mail Address Senior Associate AD/Senior Woman Administrator Jamie Fogarty 914-633-2320 jfogarty@iona.edu Coordinator of Compliance Alyssa Morales 914-637-7797 amorales@iona.edu Coordinator of Academics Chris Merce 914-633-2503 cmerce@iona.edu COACHING STAFF Sport/Title Name Phone E-Mail Address Baseball Head Coach Pat Carey 914-633-2319 pcarey@iona.edu Assistant Coach Sean McGrath 914-633-2319 smcgrath@iona.edu Assistant Coach Matt Perper 914-633-2319 mperper@iona.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach Tim Cluess 914-633-2304 tcluess@iona.edu Associate Head Coach Jared Grasso 914-633-2568 jgrasso@iona.edu Assistant Coach Bill O'Keefe 914-633-2312 wokeefe@iona.edu Assistant Coach Brock Erickson 914-633-2367 berickson@iona.edu Director of Basketball Operations Garee Bryant 914-633-2113 gbryant@iona.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach Billi Godsey 914-633-2321 bgodsey@iona.edu Associate Head Coach Ashlee Kelly 914-637-7721 akelly@iona.edu Assistant Coach Tim Gardner 914-633-2415 tgarnder@iona.edu Assistant Coach Liz Leer 914-633-2678 eleer@iona.edu Director of Basketball Operations Haley D'Angelo 914-633-2658 hdangelo@iona.edu Assistant Director of Basketball Operations Mike Ritz 914-633-2658 mritz@iona.edu Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track Head Coach Ricardo Santos 914-633-2314 rsantos@iona.edu Assistant Coach Joe Pienta 914-633-2102 jpienta@iona.edu Assistant Coach Brian Chenoweth 914-633-2102 bchenoweth@iona.edu Volunteer Assistant Coach Josh Hibbs 914-633-2102   Volunteer Assistant Coach Meggie Sullivan 914-633-2102   Golf Head Coach Chris Merce 914-633-2503 cmerce@iona.edu Women's Lacrosse Head Coach Michelle Mason 914-637-2777 mmason@iona.edu Assistant Coach Catherine Conway 914-637-2777 cconway@iona.edu Assistant Coach Stephanie Sumczik 914-637-2777   Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach Thomas Scifres 914-633-2031 tscifres@iona.edu Assistant Coach - Men and Women Jen Dolan 914-633-2031 jdolan@iona.edu Assistant Coach - Women Colleen Ryan 914-633-2031
Assistant Coach - Men John Boyd 914-633-2031   Moderator Br. Robert Novak 914-633-2239   Men's Soccer Head Coach Fernando Barboto 914-633-2315 fbarboto@iona.edu Assistant Coach Donnie Hathorn 914-633-2315 dhathorn@iona.edu Assistant Coach James Quiroga 914-633-2315   Women's Soccer Head Coach Linda Hathorn 914-633-2131 lhathorn@iona.edu Assistant Coach TBA 914-633-2131
Softball Head Coach Melissa Inouye 914-637-7756 minouye@iona.edu Assistant Coach TBA 914-637-7756   Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Head Coach Nick Cavataro 914-633-2323 ncavataro@iona.edu Assistant Coach Anthony Bruno 914-633-2323 abruno@iona.edu Diving Coach Briana Gongloff 914-633-2323   Men's & Women's Water Polo Head Coach Brian Kelly 914-633-2313 bdkelly@iona.edu Assistant Coach / Men Cameron Hudson 914-633-2313   Volunteer Assistant Coach / Men and Women Chris Vidale 914-633-2313   Volunteer Assistant Coach / Men Mike Judge 914-633-2313   Volleyball Head Coach Jon Killingbeck 914-633-2317 jkillingbeck@iona.edu Assistant Coach TBA 914-637-2317  


IONA Athletics