Download Apps
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Iona College Athletics Department Directory

Main Athletics Number: 914-633-2654
Hynes Athletics Center Control Desk: 914-637- 7733
Athletics Fax (Hynes East): 914-633-2072
Athletics Fax (Hynes West): 914-633-2662
-DIRECTIONS -
Mailing Address:
Iona College
Hynes Center
715 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801
ADMINISTRATION
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Director of Athletics Rick Cole Jr. 914-633-2654 rcole@iona.edu
Senior Associate AD/Senior Woman Administrator Jamie Fogarty 914-633-2320 jfogarty@iona.edu
Senior Associate AD/Advancement & External Affairs Matt Glovaski 914-633-2627 mglovaski@iona.edu
Associate AD/Athletic Communications Brian Beyrer 914-633-2334 bbeyrer@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Facilities & Operations Tyler Cardinal 914-633-2332 tcardinal@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Administration & Team Operations Jessica Rosenberg 914-633-2654 jrosenberg@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Business Sean Burke 914-633-2071 sburke@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Marketing and Tickets Tom Moran 914-633-2491 tmoran@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Academic Services Chris Merce 914-633-2503 cmerce@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Compliance TBA 914-637-7797  
Faculty Athletics Representative Dr. Frank Fazio 914-633-2238 ffazio@iona.edu
ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Associate AD/Athletic Communications Brian Beyrer 914-633-2334 bbeyrer@iona.edu
Contact for: Men's Basketball, M/W Cross Country, M/W Indoor/Outdoor Track, Baseball, Volleyball
Assistant Sports Information Director John Higgins 914-633-2310 jhiggins@iona.edu
Contact for: Women's Basketball, M/W Soccer, M/W Water Polo, Softball, Golf, Lacrosse
Assistant Sports Information Director TBA 914-633-2057  
Contact for: M/W Swimming and Diving, M/W Rowing
EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Senior Associate AD/Advancement & External Affairs Matt Glovaski 914-633-2627 mglovaski@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Marketing and Tickets Tom Moran 914-633-2491 tmoran@iona.edu
Athletics Ambassador Marian Casali    
INTERNAL AFFAIRS
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Assistant AD/Facilities & Operations Tyler Cardinal 914-633-2332 tcardinal@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Business Sean Burke 914-633-2071 sburke@iona.edu
Facilities & Operations Assistant Tom Kriss 914-633-2332 tkriss@iona.edu
Facilities & Operations Assistant Kenny Dietrich 914-633-2332 kdietrich@iona.edu
RECREATION AND INTRAMURALS
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Coordinator of Recreation and Intramurals Mike Callahan 914-633-2523 mcallahan@iona.edu
Recreation and Intramurals Assistant Tiffani Troilo 914-633-2598 ttroilo@iona.edu
Recreation and Intramurals Assistant Jordy Paulemon 914-633-2598 jpaulemon@iona.edu
SPORTS MEDICINE
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Head Athletic Trainer Sam De Rosa 914-633-2333 sderosa@iona.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Leah Dior 914-633-2333 ldior@iona.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Zachery Richards 914-633-2333 zrichards@iona.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Catherine LeBlanc 914-633-2333 cleblanc@iona.edu
STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Kelly Shaver 914-633-2665 kshaver@iona.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Andrew Abt 914-633-2665 aabt@iona.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Senior Associate AD/Senior Woman Administrator Jamie Fogarty 914-633-2320 jfogarty@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Academic Services Chris Merce 914-633-2503 cmerce@iona.edu
Assistant AD/Compliance TBA 914-637-7797  
COACHING STAFF
Sport/Title Name Phone E-Mail Address
Baseball
Head Coach Pat Carey 914-633-2319 pcarey@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Sean McGrath 914-633-2319 smcgrath@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Matt Perper 914-633-2319 mperper@iona.edu
Men's Basketball
Head Coach Tim Cluess 914-633-2304 tcluess@iona.edu
Associate Head Coach Jared Grasso 914-633-2568 jgrasso@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Brock Erickson 914-633-2367 berickson@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Douglas Leichner 914-633-2113 dleichner@iona.edu
Director of Basketball Operations Bill O'Keefe 914-633-2312 wokeefe@iona.edu
Video Coordinator John Weir 914-633-2113 jweir@iona.edu
Women's Basketball
Head Coach Billi Godsey 914-633-2321 bgodsey@iona.edu
Associate Head Coach Ashlee Kelly 914-637-7721 akelly@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Tim Gardner 914-633-2415 tgardner@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Liz Leer 914-633-2678 eleer@iona.edu
Director of Basketball Operations Haley D'Angelo 914-633-2658 hdangelo@iona.edu
Assistant Director of Basketball Operations Mike Ritz 914-633-2658 mritz@iona.edu
Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track
Head Coach Ricardo Santos 914-633-2314 rsantos@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Joe Pienta 914-633-2102 jpienta@iona.edu
Assistant Coach TBA 914-633-2102
Volunteer Assistant Coach Josh Hibbs 914-633-2102  
Volunteer Assistant Coach Mitch Goose 914-633-2102  
Golf
Head Coach Chris Merce 914-633-2503 cmerce@iona.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Head Coach Michelle Mason 914-637-2777 mmason@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Rob Molfetta 914-637-2777  
Assistant Coach Maria Di Fato 914-637-2777  
Men's and Women's Rowing
Head Coach Thomas Scifres 914-633-2031 tscifres@iona.edu
Assistant Coach - Men and Women Thomas Dougherty 914-633-2031  
Assistant Coach - Women Colleen Ryan 914-633-2031  
Assistant Coach - Men John Boyd 914-633-2031  
Moderator Br. Robert Novak 914-633-2239  
Men's Soccer
Head Coach Fernando Barboto 914-633-2315 fbarboto@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Donnie Hathorn 914-633-2315 dhathorn@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Matthew Uy 914-633-2315  
Women's Soccer
Head Coach Linda Hathorn 914-633-2131 lhathorn@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Brad Bolton 914-633-2131 bbolton@iona.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach David Nuttall 914-633-2131  
Softball
Head Coach Melissa Inouye 914-637-7756 minouye@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Katie Lynch 914-637-7756  
Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving
Head Coach Nick Cavataro 914-633-2323 ncavataro@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Anthony Bruno 914-633-2323 abruno@iona.edu
Diving Coach Bradley Schott 914-633-2323  
Volleyball
Head Coach Jon Killingbeck 914-633-2317 jkillingbeck@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Stefani Koelbel 914-637-2317 skoelbel@iona.edu
Assistant Coach Joel Azumah 914-637-2317  
Men's and Women's Water Polo
Head Coach Brian Kelly 914-633-2313 bdkelly@iona.edu
Assistant Coach / Men TBA 914-633-2313  
Volunteer Assistant Coach / Women Chris Vidale 914-633-2313 cvidale@iona.edu

Returning Customers
Iona Insider users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.