Download Apps
Kate Avery - 2014 NCAA Cross Country Champion
Ignacio Maganto - LA Galaxy
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Iona College
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Siena
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Iona College
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Iona
Fri Jan 9,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Manhattan
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Iona
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Iona College
Tue Jan 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Iona
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Niagara
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Siena
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Swimming & Diving Delaware, Saint Peter's vs Iona
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Swimming & Diving Delaware, Saint Peter's vs Iona
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:55 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Canisius
Sun Jan 18,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Iona College
Thu Jan 22,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona College vs Rider University
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Niagara
Sun Jan 25,2015 1:50 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Canisius -
Sun Jan 25,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Iona -
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield -
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Iona -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Iona -
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield -
Thu Feb 5,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Iona -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Iona -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist vs Iona -
Mon Feb 9,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Quinnipiac -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Saint Peter's -
Fri Feb 13,2015 9:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Manhattan -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Iona -
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Quinnipiac -
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Marist -
Fri Feb 20,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Marist -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Iona -
Sun Feb 22,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Iona -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Iona -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Iona -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Iona -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Saint Peter's -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.