Download Apps
Kate Avery - 2014 NCAA Cross Country Champion
Ignacio Maganto - LA Galaxy
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Iona College
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Siena
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Iona College
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Iona
Fri Jan 9,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Manhattan
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Iona
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Iona College
Tue Jan 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Iona
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Niagara
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Siena
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Swimming & Diving Delaware, Saint Peter's vs Iona
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Swimming & Diving Delaware, Saint Peter's vs Iona
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:55 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Canisius
Sun Jan 18,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Iona College
Thu Jan 22,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona College vs Rider University
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Niagara
Sun Jan 25,2015 1:50 PM (ET) Women's Basketball IONA vs Canisius
Sun Jan 25,2015 5:21 PM (ET) Men's Basketball NIAGARA vs IONA
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield University
Sat Jan 31,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Men's Swimming & Diving Fairfield vs Iona
Sat Jan 31,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Swimming & Diving Fairfield vs Iona
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Iona College
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Iona
Thu Feb 5,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Iona College
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Iona
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist vs Iona
Mon Feb 9,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Quinnipiac
Tue Feb 10,2015 6:20 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield University
Tue Feb 10,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield -
Wed Feb 11,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Wed Feb 11,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Thu Feb 12,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Men's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Thu Feb 12,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Saint Peter's
Fri Feb 13,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Men's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Fri Feb 13,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Fri Feb 13,2015 9:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Manhattan
Sat Feb 14,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Men's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Sat Feb 14,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Swimming & Diving Iona vs MAAC Championships
Sun Feb 15,2015 11:43 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Iona College
Sun Feb 15,2015 3:07 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Iona College
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Quinnipiac
Tue Feb 17,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Iona vs Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Marist -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Hartford vs Iona
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse CCSU vs Iona College
Sun Feb 22,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Delaware State
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Iona College
Sun Feb 22,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Iona College
Sun Feb 22,2015 5:25 PM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Duke
Wed Feb 25,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse UMass Lowell vs Iona College
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Iona College
Fri Feb 27,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Brown vs Iona College
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Iona College
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Iona College
Sat Feb 28,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball UNCG vs Iona
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Softball Iona vs George Washington -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Saint Peter's
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Temple vs Iona -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse St. Bonaventure vs Iona -
Tue Mar 10,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball St. John's vs Iona -
Wed Mar 18,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Sacred Heart vs Iona -
Fri Mar 20,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Canisius vs Iona -
Fri Mar 20,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Canisius vs Iona -
Sat Mar 21,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Canisius vs Iona -
Tue Mar 24,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Army vs Iona -
Wed Mar 25,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Marist vs Iona -
Wed Mar 25,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Fordham vs Iona -
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Canisuis vs Iona -
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Niagara vs Iona -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Canisuis vs Iona -
Wed Apr 1,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Iona vs Fairfield -
Tue Apr 7,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Stony Brook vs Iona -
Wed Apr 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Wagner vs Iona -
Wed Apr 8,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Quinnipiac vs Iona -
Wed Apr 8,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Softball Wagner vs Iona -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Iona -
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Iona vs Monmouth -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Iona -
Sat Apr 11,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Iona vs Monmouth -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Iona -
Sat Apr 18,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Iona -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Lafayette vs Iona -
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Iona -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Iona -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Iona -
Sun Apr 19,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Iona -
Wed Apr 22,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse Monmouth vs Iona -
Wed Apr 22,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson vs Iona -
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Quinnipiac vs Iona -
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Quinnipiac vs Iona -
Tue Apr 28,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Lehigh vs Iona -
Wed Apr 29,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Softball Rutgers vs Iona -
Sat May 2,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Fairfield vs Iona -
Sat May 2,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Fairfield vs Iona -
Wed May 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball New York Tech vs Iona -
Fri May 15,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Iona -
Fri May 15,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Iona -
Fri May 15,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Iona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.