Download Apps
Women's Basketball mm
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 20,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rutgers vs Iona -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs East Tennessee State -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Iona -
Sun Jan 4,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Iona -
Fri Jan 9,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Manhattan -
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball St. Peter's College vs Iona -
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Siena -
Sun Jan 18,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Iona -
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Iona -
Thu Feb 5,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Iona -
Mon Feb 9,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Quinnipiac -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Saint Peter's -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Iona -
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Marist -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Iona -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Iona -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Iona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.