Photo Store
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 28,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona College vs Dartmouth
Fri Sep 2,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer NJIT vs Iona College -
Sun Sep 4,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona College vs Yale -
Thu Sep 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona College vs Fordham -
Sun Sep 11,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Bucknell vs Iona College -
Sat Sep 17,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona College vs Siena -
Sat Sep 24,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona College vs Saint Peter's -
Wed Sep 28,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Manhattan vs Iona College -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Fairfield vs Iona College -
Wed Oct 5,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Marist vs Iona College -
Wed Oct 12,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona College vs Quinnipiac -
Wed Oct 19,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rider vs Iona College -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Niagara vs Iona College -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona College vs Monmouth -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.