Photo Store
Watch - Iona vs. FDU
Watch - Iona vs. Fordham
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Dec 2 M. XC/Track Fordham Season Opener at Bronx, NY - Fordham Univ. 3:00 PM Results
Fri, Dec 2 W. XC/Track Fordham Season Opener at Bronx, NY - Fordham Univ. 3:00 PM Results
H2ounds Invitational (Loyola Maryland, Marist and Saint Peter's)
Fri, Dec 2 Men's Swimming H2ounds Invitational - Session 1 at Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM 3rd out of 4
Fri, Dec 2 Women's Swimming H2ounds Invitational - Session 1 at Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM 3rd out of 4
 
Fri, Dec 2 Men's Basketball Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 7:00 PM 79 - 65(W)
Fri, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Manhattan * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 70 - 53(W)
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sat, Dec 3 W. XC/Track Boston Univresity Opener at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. TBA Results
H2ounds Invitational (Loyola Maryland, Marist and Saint Peter's)
Sat, Dec 3 Men's Swimming H2ounds Invitational - Session 2 at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 3rd out of 4
Sat, Dec 3 Women's Swimming H2ounds Invitational - Session 2 at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 3rd out of 4
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sat, Dec 3 M. XC/Track Boston University Opener at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. 11:00 AM Results
 
Sun, Dec 4 Women's Basketball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 2:00 PM MAAC.TV 59 - 68(L)
Sun, Dec 4 Men's Basketball Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 74(L)
Wed, Dec 7 Women's Basketball Fordham New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 7 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Teaneck, NJ 7:00 PM NEC Front Row
Sat, Dec 10 Men's Basketball Ohio New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 14 Men's Basketball NJIT New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Dec 17 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Dec 20 Women's Basketball Penn State at State College, PA 7:00 PM
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed, Dec 21 Men's Basketball UC Santa Barbara at Las Vegas, NV 3:15 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Men's Basketball Towson at Las Vegas, NV 3:00 PM
 
Wed, Dec 28 -
 Mon, Jan 16
Men's Swimming Intersession Training Details New Rochelle, NY TBA
Wed, Dec 28 -
 Mon, Jan 16
Women's Swimming Intersession Training Details New Rochelle, NY TBA
Wed, Dec 28 Men's Basketball Delaware at Newark, DE 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30 Women's Basketball Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Dec 31 Men's Basketball Marist * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Jan 2 Men's Basketball Fairfield * at Bridgeport, CT 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 2 Women's Basketball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 5 Women's Basketball Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6 Men's Swimming Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6 Women's Swimming Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6 Men's Basketball Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPNU/ESPN3
Sun, Jan 8 Men's Basketball Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Jan 10 Women's Basketball Siena * New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM ESPN3
Fri, Jan 13 Men's Swimming Pace New Rochelle, NY 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Women's Swimming Pace New Rochelle, NY 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Women's Basketball Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sat, Jan 14 M. XC/Track Great Dane Classic at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory TBA
Sat, Jan 14 W. XC/Track Great Dane Classic at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory TBA
 
Sat, Jan 14 Men's Basketball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Jan 15 Men's Swimming Delaware New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Women's Swimming Delaware New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Women's Basketball Marist * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Jan 17 Men's Basketball Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Jan 20 M. XC/Track Gotham Cup at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Park TBA
Fri, Jan 20 W. XC/Track Gotham Cup at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Park TBA
 
Fri, Jan 20 Men's Swimming Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Women's Swimming Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Men's Basketball Fairfield * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Jan 20 Women's Basketball Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 Women's Basketball Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Jan 23 Men's Basketball Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Jan 25 Men's Swimming Fordham New Rochelle, NY 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 Women's Swimming Fordham New Rochelle, NY 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Women's Basketball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 5:30 PM ESPN3
Indoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Jan 27 M. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. TBA
Fri, Jan 27 M. XC/Track Villanova Invitational at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Park TBA
Fri, Jan 27 W. XC/Track Villanova Invitational at Staten Island, NY - Ocean Breeze Park TBA
Fri, Jan 27 W. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 27 Men's Basketball Siena * at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPNU/ESPN3
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sat, Jan 28 M. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. TBA
Sat, Jan 28 W. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - Boston Univ. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 28 Men's Swimming Manhattan (Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Women's Swimming Manhattan (Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Women's Basketball Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Jan 29 Men's Basketball Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3
* Conference Games