Download Apps
Kate Avery - 2014 NCAA Cross Country Champion
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track and Field Season
Fri, Dec 5 M. XC/Track Fordham Christmas Classic at Bronx, NY - Fordham University 3:00 PM RESULTS
Fri, Dec 5 W. XC/Track Fordham Christmas Classic at Bronx, NY - Fordham University 3:00 PM RESULTS
 
Fri, Dec 5 Men's Swimming Loyola Invitational (Day One) at Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM RESULTS
Fri, Dec 5 Women's Swimming Loyola Invitational (Day One) at Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM RESULTS
Fri, Dec 5 Women's Basketball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM 71 - 51(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Men's Swimming Loyola Invitational (Day Two) at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM RESULTS
Sat, Dec 6 Women's Swimming Loyola Invitational (Day Two) at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM RESULTS
Indoor Track and Field Season
Sun, Dec 7 M. XC/Track FDU Knight Invitational at Teaneck, NJ - Fairleigh Dickinson U. 12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 7 W. XC/Track FDU Knight Invitational at Teaneck, NJ - Fairleigh Dickinson U. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 7 Women's Basketball Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM 74 - 75(L) 2OT
Sun, Dec 7 Men's Basketball Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 4:30 PM 89 - 92(L)
Wed, Dec 10 Men's Basketball Rider * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM 77 - 64(W)
Sat, Dec 13 Men's Basketball Indiana State New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 91 - 84(W)
Sun, Dec 14 Women's Basketball Central Florida New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 75 - 67(W)
Sat, Dec 20 Women's Basketball No. 17/19 Rutgers New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 58 - 66(L)
Sat, Dec 20 Men's Basketball George Mason at Fairfax, VA 7:00 PM NBC Sports Network 81 - 86(L)
Tue, Dec 23 Men's Basketball Florida Gulf Coast New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 28 Men's Basketball Drexel at Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM
Mon, Dec 29 Women's Basketball East Tennessee State at Johnson City, TN 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Massachusetts at Amherst, MA 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 2 Women's Basketball Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 4 Men's Basketball Siena * at Albany, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 4 Women's Basketball Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 6 Men's Basketball Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 9 Women's Basketball Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Men's Basketball Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 11 Women's Basketball Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 13 Men's Basketball Fairfield * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14 Men's Swimming Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14 Women's Swimming Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 5:00 PM
Indoor Track and Field Season
Fri, Jan 16 M. XC/Track Gotham Cup at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 1:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16 W. XC/Track Gotham Cup at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Jan 16 Women's Swimming Fordham at Bronx, NY 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16 Men's Swimming Fordham at Bronx, NY 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16 Men's Basketball Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 7:00 PM MAAC Wildcard
Fri, Jan 16 Women's Basketball Siena * at Loudonville, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Men's Swimming Saint Peter's, Delaware * New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 18 Women's Swimming Saint Peter's, Delaware * New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 18 Men's Basketball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Women's Basketball Rider * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 22 Men's Basketball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Indoor Track and Field Season
Fri, Jan 23 M. XC/Track Metro Team Challenge at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 11:00 AM
Fri, Jan 23 W. XC/Track Metro Team Challenge at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Jan 23 Women's Basketball Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Men's Swimming New York University at New York, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Women's Swimming New York University at New York, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Women's Basketball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Men's Basketball Niagara * New York, NY - Madison Square Garden 4:30 PM
Thu, Jan 29 Women's Basketball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Indoor Track and Field Season
Fri, Jan 30 M. XC/Track Armory Track Invitational at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 9:30 AM
Fri, Jan 30 W. XC/Track Armory Track Invitational at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 9:30 AM
Fri, Jan 30 M. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - BU Track & Tennis Center 12:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30 W. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - BU Track & Tennis Center 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 31 Women's Swimming Fairfield - Diving (Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 9:00 AM NOTE TIME CHANGE
Sat, Jan 31 Men's Swimming Fairfield - Diving (Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 9:00 AM NOTE TIME CHANGE
Indoor Track and Field Season
Sat, Jan 31 M. XC/Track Armory Track Invitational at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 9:30 AM
Sat, Jan 31 W. XC/Track Armory Track Invitational at New York, NY - 168th Street Armory 9:30 AM
 
Sat, Jan 31 Women's Swimming Fairfield - Swimming (Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM NOTE TIME CHANGE
Sat, Jan 31 Men's Swimming Fairfield - Swimming (Senior Day) * New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM NOTE TIME CHANGE
Indoor Track and Field Season
Sat, Jan 31 M. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - BU Track & Tennis Center 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 W. XC/Track John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA - BU Track & Tennis Center 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 31 Women's Basketball Marist * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 31 Men's Basketball Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
* Conference Games