Download Apps
Kate Avery - 2014 NCAA Cross Country Champion
Ignacio Maganto - LA Galaxy
Mariano Rivera - Nationals
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 21 Women's Soccer LIU Brooklyn New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23 Women's Soccer Vermont New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 Women's Soccer Wagner New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM
Bryant Tournament
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Holy Cross at Smithfield, RI 4:00 PM
James Madison Classic
Fri, Aug 28 Men's Soccer James Madison at Harrisonburg, VA 7:30 PM
Bryant Tournament
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Quinnipiac at Smithfield, RI 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Bryant at Smithfield, RI 4:00 PM
James Madison Classic
Sun, Aug 30 Men's Soccer Radford at Harrisonburg, VA 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 Women's Soccer NJIT at Newark, NJ 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 Volleyball St. John's at Jamaica, NY 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 3 Women's Soccer Hartford New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Sat, Sep 5 W. XC/Track Marist Invite at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Farm 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 M. XC/Track Marist Invite at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Farm 8:30 AM
Army Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Army at West Point, NY 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Cornell at West Point, NY 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Men's Soccer Duke at Durham, NC 7:00 PM
Army Tournament
Sun, Sep 6 Volleyball William & Mary at West Point, NY 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Women's Soccer Towson New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 9 Men's Soccer Stony Brook New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM
Wed, Sep 9 Volleyball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Texas Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Santa Clara at Austin, TX 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 11 Women's Soccer Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 4:00 PM
Texas Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Texas-San Antonio at Austin, TX 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Men's Soccer Drexel at Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM
Texas Tournament
Sun, Sep 13 Volleyball Colorado State at Austin, TX 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 13 Women's Soccer Columbia at New York, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 Men's Soccer Delaware New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Women's Soccer Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Sat, Sep 19 W. XC/Track Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 19 M. XC/Track Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park 10:15 AM
 
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Siena * at Loudonville, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Men's Soccer Hartford at West Hartford, CT 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Volleyball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Men's Soccer Yale New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Women's Soccer Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Volleyball Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Men's Soccer Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Volleyball Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Women's Soccer Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Men's Soccer Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
* Conference Games