Download Apps
Kate Avery - 2014 NCAA Cross Country Champion
Ignacio Maganto - LA Galaxy
Mariano Rivera - Nationals
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Sep 1 Volleyball St. John's at Jamaica, NY 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 3 Women's Soccer Hartford New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Sat, Sep 5 W. XC/Track Marist Invite at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Farm 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 M. XC/Track Marist Invite at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Farm 8:30 AM
Army Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Army at West Point, NY 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Cornell at West Point, NY 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Men's Soccer Duke at Durham, NC 7:00 PM
Army Tournament
Sun, Sep 6 Volleyball William & Mary at West Point, NY 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Women's Soccer Towson New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 9 Men's Soccer Stony Brook New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM
Wed, Sep 9 Volleyball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Texas Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Santa Clara at Austin, TX 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 11 Women's Soccer Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 4:00 PM
Texas Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Texas-San Antonio at Austin, TX 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Men's Soccer Drexel at Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM
Texas Tournament
Sun, Sep 13 Volleyball Colorado State at Austin, TX 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 13 Women's Soccer Columbia at New York, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 Men's Soccer Delaware New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Women's Soccer Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Sat, Sep 19 W. XC/Track Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 19 M. XC/Track Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park 10:15 AM
 
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Siena * at Loudonville, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Men's Soccer Hartford at West Hartford, CT 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Volleyball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Men's Soccer Yale New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Women's Soccer Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Volleyball Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Men's Soccer Niagara * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Volleyball Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Women's Soccer Monmouth * New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Men's Soccer Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Fri, Oct 2 M. XC/Track Paul Short Invitational at Bethlehem, PA - Lehigh Univ. 11:00 AM
Fri, Oct 2 W. XC/Track Paul Short Invitational at Bethlehem, PA - Lehigh Univ. 11:45 AM
Sat, Oct 3 W. XC/Track Greater Louisville Classic at Louisville, KY - E.P. Tom Sawyer State Park 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 3 M. XC/Track Greater Louisville Classic at Louisville, KY - E.P. Tom Sawyer State Park 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 3 Men's Soccer Rider * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Women's Soccer Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Volleyball Manhattan * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 7 Men's Soccer Fairfield * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 7 Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Brooklyn, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 7 Women's Soccer Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Men's Swimming Holy Cross at Worcester, MA TBA
Fri, Oct 9 Women's Swimming Holy Cross at Worcester, MA TBA
Cross Country Season
Fri, Oct 9 W. XC/Track Metropolitan Championship Van Cortlandt Park 1:30 PM
Fri, Oct 9 M. XC/Track Metropolitan Championship Van Cortlandt Park 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 10 Men's Swimming Providence at Providence, RI TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Women's Swimming Providence at Providence, RI TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Women's Soccer Canisius * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Volleyball Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Men's Soccer Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball Rider * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 12 Volleyball Hartford at West Hartford, CT 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14 Men's Soccer Marist * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14 Women's Soccer Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Fri, Oct 16 W. XC/Track Wisconsin Adidas Invitational at Madison, WI - Univ. of Wisconsin 10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 16 M. XC/Track Wisconsin Adidas Invitational at Madison, WI - Univ. of Wisconsin 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 17 Volleyball Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY TBA
Cross Country Season
Sat, Oct 17 W. XC/Track Princeton Invitational at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 17 M. XC/Track Princeton Invitational at Princeton, NJ - Princeton Univ. 10:30 AM
 
Sat, Oct 17 Men's Swimming Alumni Meet (Homecoming) New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Women's Swimming Alumni Meet (Homecoming) New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Men's Soccer Siena * at Loudonville, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Women's Soccer Siena * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 Volleyball Fairfield * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21 Men's Soccer Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21 Women's Soccer Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Men's Swimming St. Francis Brooklyn New Rochelle, NY 9:00 AM
Iona Quad-Meet
Sat, Oct 24 Women's Swimming Wagner New Rochelle, NY 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 24 Women's Swimming Sacred Heart New Rochelle, NY 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 24 Women's Swimming St. Francis Brooklyn New Rochelle, NY 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 24 Volleyball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Men's Soccer Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Women's Soccer Quinnipiac * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Volleyball Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Men's Soccer Manhattan * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Women's Soccer Manhattan * at Bronx, NY 7:00 PM
MAAC Championship
Sat, Oct 31 Women's Soccer First Round at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 31 Men's Swimming Bryant * at Smithfield, RI 11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 31 Women's Swimming Bryant * at Smithfield, RI 11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Marist * New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Sat, Oct 31 W. XC/Track MAAC Championship at Pennington, NJ - Rosedale Park 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 M. XC/Track MAAC Championship at Pennington, NJ - Rosedale Park 2:45 PM
* Conference Games