Photo Store
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 19 Women's Soccer Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 Women's Soccer Bryant at Smithfield, RI 1:00 PM
CCSU Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Central Connecticut at New Britain, CT 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 26 Women's Soccer Columbia New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Aug 26 Men's Soccer Connecticut at Storrs, CT 7:00 PM
CCSU Invitational
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Fordham at New Britain, CT 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Lehigh at New Britain, CT 6:30 PM
 
Sun, Aug 28 Women's Soccer Dartmouth at Hanover, NH 3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30 Men's Soccer Sacred Heart New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM ESPN3
Tue, Aug 30 Volleyball St. John's New Rochelle, NY 5:00 PM ESPN3
Yale Tournament (Opponents TBA)
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Rutgers at New Haven, CT TBA
Cross Country Season
Fri, Sep 2 W. XC/Track Marist Invitational at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Farm 8:00 AM
Fri, Sep 2 M. XC/Track Marist Invitational at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Farm 8:30 AM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Women's Soccer NJIT New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM ESPN3
Navy Labor Day Open
Sat, Sep 3 Men's Water Polo Navy at Annapolis, MD - Lejeune Hall 8:00 AM
Yale Tournament (Opponents TBA)
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Yale at New Haven, CT 10:00 AM
Navy Labor Day Open
Sat, Sep 3 Men's Water Polo Gannon at Annapolis, MD - Lejeune Hall 12:00 PM
Yale Tournament (Opponents TBA)
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Albany at New Haven, CT 4:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Men's Soccer Drexel New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM ESPN3
Navy Labor Day Open
Sun, Sep 4 Men's Water Polo Penn State Behrend at Annapolis, MD - Lejeune Hall 10:40 AM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Women's Soccer Yale at New Haven, CT 1:00 PM
Navy Labor Day Open
Sun, Sep 4 Men's Water Polo Salem International at Annapolis, MD - Lejeune Hall 2:00 PM
 
Wed, Sep 7 Volleyball Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY TBA
Wed, Sep 7 Men's Soccer Delaware at Newark, DE 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 8 Women's Soccer Fordham at Bronx, NY 7:00 PM
Princeton Invitational
Thu, Sep 8 Men's Water Polo UC San Diego at Princeton, NJ 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Men's Water Polo George Washington at Princeton, NJ 10:30 AM
Fri, Sep 9 Men's Water Polo Santa Clara at Princeton, NJ 7:15 PM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Men's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson at Teaneck, NJ 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Women's Soccer Bucknell New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Sep 13 Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Sep 14 Volleyball Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY TBA
Wed, Sep 14 Men's Soccer Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 7:00 PM
Cross Country Season
Fri, Sep 16 W. XC/Track Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park 9:30 AM
Fri, Sep 16 M. XC/Track Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park 10:15 AM
Red Flash Classic
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Navy at Loretto, PA 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Eastern Kentucky at Loretto, PA 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Women's Soccer Siena * at Loudonville, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Men's Soccer Hartford New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM ESPN3
Red Flash Classic
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Saint Francis at Loretto, PA 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Women's Soccer Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Men's Soccer Harvard New Rochelle, NY 4:30 PM ESPN3
Sun, Sep 25 Volleyball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT TBA
Tue, Sep 27 Men's Soccer Saint Peter's * New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Sep 27 Volleyball NJIT New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Sep 28 Women's Soccer Manhattan * New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Sep 30 Men's Water Polo Princeton * at Princeton, NJ 8:00 PM
* Conference Games