All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  NJIT (exh.)  New Rochelle, NY  5:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  LIU Brooklyn  at Brooklyn, NY  6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Alumni Game  New Rochelle, NY  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Hartford (exh.)  New Rochelle, NY  5:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Wagner  at Staten Island, NY  1:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Sacred Heart  New Rochelle, NY  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Boston College  at Boston, MA - Nickerson Field  4:15 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  William & Mary
Penn State Tournament
 at State College, PA  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WXC  Marist Invitational
Cross Country Season
 at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Coll.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  MXC  Marist Invitational
Cross Country Season
 at Poughkeepsie, NY - Vassar Coll.  8:30 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Penn State
Penn State Tournament
 at State College, PA  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Texas Christian
Penn State Tournament
 at State College, PA  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Binghamton  at Binghamton, NY  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Boston University  at Boston, MA  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 3  VB  St. Francis Brooklyn  at Brooklyn, NY  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  MSOC  Delaware  at Newark, DE  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart Tournament
 at Fairfield, CT  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Hartford
Sacred Heart Tournament
 at Fairfield, CT  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Albany  at Albany, NY  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  MWP  Johns Hopkins
Princeton Invite
 at Princeton, NJ  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Rhode Island
Sacred Heart Tournament
 at Fairfield, CT  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  GOLF  Central Connecticut Fall Invitational - Day One  at Bloomfield, CT - Wintonberry Hills GC  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  MWP  George Washington
Princeton Invite
 at Princeton, NJ  11:45 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Bryant  New Rochelle, NY  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MWP  Bucknell
Princeton Invite
 at Princeton, NJ  3:30 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8  GOLF  Central Connecticut Fall Invitational - Day Two  at Bloomfield, CT - Wintonberry Hills GC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Yale  at New Haven, CT  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Fordham  New Rochelle, NY  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  La Salle vs. Hartford
Iona Tournament
 at New Rochelle, NY  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Bryant
Iona Tournament
 New Rochelle, NY  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Albany  at Albany, NY  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  La Salle vs. Bryant
Iona Tournament
 at New Rochelle, NY  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Hartford
Iona Tournament
 New Rochelle, NY  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Hartford vs. Bryant
Iona Tournament
 at New Rochelle, NY  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  La Salle
Iona Tournament
 New Rochelle, NY  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Hartford  at West Hartford, CT  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15  MSOC  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Teaneck, NJ  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Western Michigan  New Rochelle, NY  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  GOLF  Rutgers Fall Invitational - Day One  at Piscataway, NJ - Rutgers GC  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  NJIT  New Rochelle, NY  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Connecticut  at Storrs, CT  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  GOLF  Rutgers Fall Invitational - Day Two  at Piscataway, NJ - Rutgers GC  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  WXC  Br. Doyle Meet of Champions
Cross Country Season
 Van Cortlandt Park  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MXC  Br. Doyle Meet of Champions
Cross Country Season
 Van Cortlandt Park  10:15 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, CT  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MWP  Brown *  at Providence, RI  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MWP  Connecticut College *  at New London, CT  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Quinnipiac *  at Hamden, CT  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Quinnipiac *  at Hamden, CT  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 25  MWP  Fordham *  New Rochelle, NY  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WXC  Virginia/Panorama Farms Invitational
Cross Country Season
 at Charlottesville, VA - Univ. of Virginia  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MXC  Virginia/Panorama Farms Invitational
Cross Country Season
 at Charlottesville, VA - Univ. of Virginia  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Siena *  New Rochelle, NY  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Siena *  at Loudonville, NY  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Columbia  New Rochelle, NY  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MWP  Harvard *  at Cambridge, MA - Harvard  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  MWP  MIT *  at Cambridge, MA - MIT  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Marist *  New Rochelle, NY  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 29  GOLF  ECAC Championship - Day One  at Middlefield, CT - Lyman Orchards - Jones Course  TBA
 Tue, Sep 30  GOLF  ECAC Championship - Day Two  at Middlefield, CT - Lyman Orchards - Jones Course  TBA
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Siena *  New Rochelle, NY  3:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>